About Paper Communication

Paper Communication

Established in 1985, Info Communication Holdings Limited (“Info Communication” or the “Company”) has been engaging in organizing trade exhibitions, publishing industrial magazines, providing printing and design as well as advertising services. Through development of two decades, the Group has become one of the most influential exhibition organizers in China.
In this rapid-moving business world, communication, efficiency and network are essential elements to success. “Info Communication” is established on these pillars. The Group’s subsidiaries – Paper Communication Exhibition Services, Shanghai Xunzhan Convention & Exhibition Ltd. and Guangdong Xunzhan Convention & Exhibition Ltd. have successfully established a communication platform for its clients and their potential trade buyers.
“Providing One-stop Service, Bridging You to Success” is the vision of “Info Communication”. Our core business is organizing exhibitions. At the same time, we offer value-added services such as marketing and promotion services, trade magazines, online exhibition and intelligence center (database).

Knowing Our Professionalism

As the leading exhibition organizer, “Info Communication” is a specialist in creating communication platforms between exhibitors and their customers. Our impressive track record in organizing exhibitions is the evidence of our strength and professionalism.
We now organize various exhibitions in Hong Kong, the PRC and Asia with themes spanning from machinery, plastics & packaging, textile & clothing, shoeware & shoe making machines, art & antiques, pet accessories, housewares, parts & materials, as well as various trade & economic symposiums. Dongguan International Machinery & Materials Exhibition, one of the largest machinery shows in the Asia Pacific Region, is one of our most successful projects. All exhibitions organized by us are of world-class standard and are proved to be effective tools for exhibitors and buyers alike.

Diversifying Sectors

“Asia International Arts & Antiques Fair” and “Hong Kong International Pet Accessory Expo” have become important events in Hong Kong in recent years. Both of them received overwhelming responses from exhibitors and visitors.

Organizing Seminars & Forums

A number of related seminars and forums are concurrently held with various exhibitions, giving the latest market news and information to visitors.

Exploring New Locations

We aim to bring our exhibitions expertise into cities with great developing potential. Facing a huge market and armed with extensive connection and experienced management, “Info Communication” is ready to set-off on a journey to the bright future, aiming to become one of the top leading exhibition organizers in Asia.
Paper Communication Exhibition Services
Address: Room 515, Wah Shing Centre, 11 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Email: info@paper-com.com.hk
Website: www.paper-com.com.hk
Tel: (852) 2763 9011
Fax: (852) 2341 0379

訊通集團

訊通展覧公司

訊通展覧公司「訊通」於1985年成立,為一站式專業展覽會籌辦商,並出版工業雜誌、提供設計印刷及廣告宣傳等服務。自創立以來,「訊通」便專注於推廣及發展展覽業務,致力籌辦工業範疇的展覽會。時至今天,「訊通」主辦的多個展覽會已成為香港、華南,以至亞洲的盛事。
掌握市場動態、高效益的管理與營運,以及廣闊的人際網絡,是企業成功的重要因素,訊通三方面俱備,旗下的「訊通展覽公司」、「廣東訊展會議展覽有限公司」及「上海訊展會議展覽有限公司」,共同為來自不同地區的行業人士與買家建立一個直接溝通的平台。
「訊通」的企業理念是「提供一站式服務,助客戶邁向成功之路」,除了籌辦工貿展覽,我們亦為客戶提供如市場推廣、出版工貿雜誌、籌辦網上展覽及搜集並建立工貿資料庫等增值服務。

具豐富籌辦國際級展覽的經驗

作為具領導地位的工貿展籌辦商,「訊通」專長於為參展商與潛在買家之間創造溝通平台。訊通的驕人往績足以佐證我們提供的是優質及專業的服務。
我們現時每年在香港、國內及亞洲多個地區籌辦多個不同類型的展覽會,題材涵蓋金屬機械、塑膠及包裝、紡織及製衣、鞋機鞋材、藝術古董、寵物用品、家庭用品、機電產品、組件及物料,以至各種招商洽談會。其中,東莞國際機械及原料展已成為亞太區內最有名的大型機械展之一。事實上,所有訊通籌辦的展覽已達國際水平,是參展商及供應商推廣業務的有效渠道。

多元化發展不同範疇的展覽

訊通近年舉辦的「亞洲國際藝術古董展」及 「香港國際寵物用品展」,已成為城中盛事,深受展商及觀眾歡迎。

專題論壇及研討會反應熱烈

個展覽同期舉辦專題論壇及研討會,邀請業內專家主講,將最新資訊帶給觀眾。

探索新市場

我們會將「訊通」以往成功的經驗帶到大中華區其他發展潛力優厚的城市。面向龐大的市場,「訊通」憑藉廣闊的人脈網絡及富經驗的管理層,已準備就緒,矢志成為亞洲區具領導地位的展覽籌辦商。
訊通展覽公司
地址:香港九龍觀塘成業街11號華成工商中心5樓15室
電郵:info@paper-com.com.hk
網址:www.paper-com.com.hk
電話:(852) 2763 9011
傳真:(852) 2341 0379